•   Home
  •   English    Español  
  • Shipping Global
    Everyday Better Life

    Currencies:  
    |
    Welcome Guest! Log In   or   Register
    |

    Trustful

    A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally.

    Fast Shipping Cheap Women Ivory Short Prom Dresses 2019 Sexy Black Prom Dress Scoop Tulle Embroidery Lace Up Evening Party Gown

    Fast Shipping Cheap Women Ivory Short Prom Dresses 2019 Sexy Black Prom Dress Scoop Tulle Embroidery Lace Up Evening Party Gown32800937882

    $52.26



    Average Rating: 5 ( 13 Reviews )
    Write Reviews
    • From V*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-01-10 06:59:00

    A beautiful dress, at the waist 60 2 size had to sew a little. At a height of 157 just below the knee, with a heel is good. The fact that the skirt dresses embroidery is not embroidery. On the top-yes, embroidery on the fabric. And took such a fabric with embroidery, cut and sewn to the skirt. So there are sewn rectangular cutouts with embroidery.

    • From I*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-18 11:08:00

    The dress is beautiful, it is better to take a larger size, it was a month

    • From L*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-13 00:40:00

    Received in 14 days The seller sent very fast! Fully recommended

    • From L*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-23 02:20:00

    Just perfect, height 167, waist 62, chest 85, came in 10 days

    • From T*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-19 09:13:00

    Same as in the image and very good material quality

    • From J*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-10-27 05:28:00

    The dress is very nice. Just pretty pompous. With my mother's help I took a layer SPR inside the dress, and it was perfect;).

    • From T*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-10-23 19:07:00

    The dress is very beautiful, the correct size, arrived very quickly and was not taxed in customs.

    • From C*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-27 23:26:00

    All as in the description,Good dress, quality,Delivery fast,thanks a lot!!!The material is cotton, very comfortable!!

    • From T*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-19 09:51:00

    Very nice and good quality for the price. Thank you so much! Will order again.

    • From A*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-17 10:12:00

    This dress is amazing, great quality, I am so happy, thank you!

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-14 16:43:00

    I love it. it's beautiful and the perfect size. thank you. i don't communicate with seller, i'm not missing.

    • From R*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-04 05:20:00

    The dress is amazing and the size is perfect. Thank you very much to the seller!

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    Newsletter

    Payment & Shipping

    Other Business