•   Home
  •   English    Español  
  • Shipping Global
    Everyday Better Life

    Currencies:  
    |
    Welcome Guest! Log In   or   Register
    |

    Trustful

    A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally.

    FADISTEE New arrival elegant long dress evening dresses party vestido de noiva formal appliques crystal long style

    FADISTEE New arrival elegant long dress evening dresses party vestido de noiva formal appliques crystal long style32847560415

    $56.60



    Average Rating: 4.9 ( 19 Reviews )
    Write Reviews
    • From L*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-01-09 19:51:00

    Nice for the price.

    • From M*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-01-07 12:39:00

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-29 08:03:00

    • From P*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-13 09:02:00

    Is beautiful and I recommend the seller.... good communication and quick delivery

    • From A*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-12 07:21:00

    very beautiful but the shipping was too long .

    • From C*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-06 09:14:00

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-05 07:08:00

    Not tried yet I will put a photo plutard

    • From S*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-10-21 05:33:00

    Recommended 100%. Beautiful. The very kind seller. I'll buy again. It took me 1 month to get to Madrid.

    • From F*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-10-11 00:34:00

    beautiful dress

    • From A*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-28 05:40:00

    Very beautiful dress

    • From K*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-09 07:44:00

    I'm waiting to see her to appreciate it.

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-22 13:20:00

    Super satisfied with my dress ✅. I wish I could give you more than 5 stars . Arrived so much earlier than I asked . The materials is just gorgeous. A million times thanks again. I definitely recommend this seller

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    Newsletter

    Payment & Shipping

    Other Business