•   Home
  •   English    Español  
  • Shipping Global
    Everyday Better Life

    Currencies:  
    |
    Welcome Guest! Log In   or   Register
    |

    Trustful

    A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally.

    Poems Songs 2020 V-neck Evening Dress vestido de festa formal party dress Luxury Gold Sequin prom dress U-back

    Poems Songs 2020 V-neck Evening Dress vestido de festa formal party dress Luxury Gold Sequin prom dress U-back32885754980

    $42.68



    Average Rating: 4.8 ( 13 Reviews )
    Write Reviews
    • From K*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-16 18:08:00

    beautiful dress, comfortable and stretchy fabric, beautifully sewn and finished built in bra so no need for a bra underneath, excellent quality, just love it and fits like a glove, I am usually size 12-14 Australian, 165cm height and ordered a size 12 and fits well just a bit long but easily fixed by wearing heels. highly recommended seller!!

    • From M*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-07 00:45:00

    gowns are very nice !! looking forward for our next transaction...

    • From G*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-28 08:03:00

    Very satisfied with the dress! Very beautiful as in the picture. The seller sent the dress very quickly as I asked well packed it. But sprinkle, unfortunately, sequins, but it's not scary, I'm still very happy.

    • From S*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-24 06:39:00

    Very nice dress. Quick delivery. There was a tracking problem. It was stated I confirmed shippment regardless the fact I didnt receive anything. I gave it a try and waited couple of days and parcel arrived. Seller recommended me the size. Fits perfectly! Material is a bit stretchy. Couple of glitter fall from the dress but nothing serious. Seller recommended. I definitely buy from this seller again.

    • From D*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-22 20:38:00

    It's beautiful! Just like the picture. exceeded my expectations, I highly recommend the seller. Shipping was fast by DHL Express.

    • From R*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-15 05:28:00

    Dress Chic, delivery fast

    • From M*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-10-16 01:23:00

    Perfect né

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-18 21:25:00

    Very good and soooo pretty

    • From J*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-15 14:22:00

    Very beautiful dress. Just a bomb. But i at my height 155 cm should 10 + cm shoes with a heel to wear. And so awesome. The photo will add those shoes that are (the heel above should be for me). Yes and t There is no mirror of full growth, so then i will add kramyh photos.

    • From F*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-15 03:59:00

    Very nice dress and very quick I recommended

    • From R*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-14 19:09:00

    Didn't fit me well. But I didn't blame the seller as they didn't provide custom size and I'm smaller than S size. Will do some alteration and it should be fine. Fast delivery anyway

    • From P*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-07-29 21:56:00

    This is funny even size 2 is still quite loose for me. I think im size 1 or infant size so i did few adjustments..however this gown is just exactly what is on the picture! This is worth it to spend your money for. Take this store and i guaranteed you will be a happy and satisfied customer like us here. The delivery was fast. No need to take DHL..i ordered 17/July and it arrived 30/July. Here you go a happy customer from Australia. Thank you Poems Songs. Keep up the good work!

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    Newsletter

    Payment & Shipping

    Other Business