•   Home
  •   English    Español  
  • Shipping Global
    Everyday Better Life

    Currencies:  
    |
    Welcome Guest! Log In   or   Register
    |

    Trustful

    A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally.

    SSYFashion Lace Appliques V-neck Long Evening Dress The Bride Sexy Sleeveless Lace-up Back Beading Party Formal Dresses Custom

    SSYFashion Lace Appliques V-neck Long Evening Dress The Bride Sexy Sleeveless Lace-up Back Beading Party Formal Dresses Custom32711410004

    $37.31



    Average Rating: 4.7 ( 16 Reviews )
    Write Reviews
    • From T*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-01-10 08:12:00

    very nice

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-01-09 06:01:00

    Very nice has some imperfection but the value is great. the color is green water although looks blue

    • From T*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-13 23:08:00

    Very nice. Just like in the picture. Of good quality. For putting a stick is transparent but with an arranged petticoat. I ordered size 16 for a size 44-46 and it looks good

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-12-10 12:55:00

    My height is 1.55 m and my weight is 49 kg. Size XS is perfect for me. Well, I got this dress after 1 month and I was worried but the seller was helping me. Friendly seller. I’m so happy with this dress. Thank u

    • From P*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-28 15:43:00

    Very nice, you have to order one size more than you reward yourself

    • From O*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-14 12:40:00

    The dress is sewn normally, while trying on a couple of sequins and beads fell off. At 95/80/107 size 12 large, it was necessary to take a smaller size. In front of the bodice some stupid, somehow high sewn cups, I'll try to carry the dressmaker, maybe she will correct.

    • From F*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-18 22:17:00

    • From A*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-09 12:42:00

    I'm happy with the purchase. Good store

    • From R*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-08 07:35:00

    Made the request on 20 and arrived in Brazil day 23 Aug, super attentive and reliable dress great quality value, paid the custom was perfect body super recommended the court dress a little transparent but easy up Amazing loved perfect for beach wedding and field light And elegant loved Remark I put a tutu underneath that bought the Parti so this volume

    • From S*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-28 13:47:00

    I love it. It's beautiful. Very good quality and it looks beautiful. The only hit i put on him is the two spheres they put in the chest area so he doesn't transparent. They look like two round nuggets and it looks awful. Logically i'm going to take them off. Otherwise, great, i measure 1.70 and most dresses look at my feet and i don't like anything. It's and it's even long. I can wear heels without a problem.

    • From T*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-13 02:53:00

    Beautiful dress. On height 164 the length of the dress with a margin, size 42-44

    • From S*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-11 08:21:00

    The dress is very nice. I sent them my measurements. and i still had to get him to fix. i was a little big. The inner lining fits very fair. and it doesn't completely cover my feet.

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    Newsletter

    Payment & Shipping

    Other Business