•   Home
  •   English    Español  
  • Shipping Global
    Everyday Better Life

    Currencies:  
    |
    Welcome Guest! Log In   or   Register
    |

    Trustful

    A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally.

    TiaoBug Women Ladies Sleeveless Lace Embroidered Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Long Party Pageant Wedding Bridal Formal Summer Dress

    TiaoBug Women Ladies Sleeveless Lace Embroidered Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Long Party Pageant Wedding Bridal Formal Summer Dress32806509694

    $21.17



    Average Rating: 4.9 ( 10 Reviews )
    Write Reviews
    • From O*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-11-02 02:33:00

    Neatly sewn! On the parameters og 91 from 77 to 100 came RR 8. I slightly decorated it with rhinestones, then I will add a rhinestone. It came very quickly!

    • From B*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-10-18 14:12:00

    The parcel took 15 days and received in good condition. The dress is just like in the photo. I love the dress.

    • From A*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-10-06 22:38:00

    Dress very well taken size 12 corresponds to a size 42 in France

    • From B*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-28 06:49:00

    THE dress is perfect, beautiful as pictured!

    • From H*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-24 10:47:00

    Well, here came my dress delivery 42 days. I thought that it was lost because it hung in one place for more than a month. The dress is chic, the main thing is to iron well. Og 95, ot 79, ob110. Size 10 came up as for me sewn. The color of the skirt is paler than i thought. In general, everything is ok.

    • From O*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-09-05 00:21:00

    Dress lovely!!! Good quality!!! But unfortunately it came late.

    • From I*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-21 05:16:00

    Very beautiful dress.

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-19 09:51:00

    For a thousand and a half just a gift. Stitched well, duty dress for the event, i'm pts. Happy.

    • From R*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-15 00:22:00

    Very nice dress. Size 10 is like our M. I'm very happy

    • From A*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2019-08-11 06:00:00

    Reached Portugal very fast, wears size big but so you can tighten

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    Newsletter

    Payment & Shipping

    Other Business