•   Home
  •   English    Español  
  • Shipping Global
    Everyday Better Life

    Currencies:  
    |
    Welcome Guest! Log In   or   Register
    |

    Trustful

    A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally.

    RockBros Polarized Cycling Sun Glasses Outdoor Sports Bicycle Glasses Men Women Bike Sunglasses 29g Goggles Eyewear 5 Lens

    RockBros Polarized Cycling Sun Glasses Outdoor Sports Bicycle Glasses Men Women Bike Sunglasses 29g Goggles Eyewear 5 Lens1716433438

    $11.90



    Average Rating: 5 ( 15 Reviews )
    Write Reviews
    • From D*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-27 00:19:00

    Packed perfectly. They look very cool. To the seller Thank you for fast shipment and quality goods.

    • From E*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-26 21:21:00

    Super fast shipping to Mexico. Thank you, the lenses came very well.

    • From J*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-26 08:35:00

    Good impression lack to try

    • From J*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-26 02:44:00

    Super, rychle dodání. Brýle jsou parádní and hlavně skla for výměnu, 2x šňůrka, pouzdro. U nás price so Okolo 1000kc. Doporučuji

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-25 14:09:00

    Fast shipping, arrived in three days, everything as defined in the order.

    • From E*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-25 11:14:00

    Quality price you don't find better ones

    • From P*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-25 10:30:00

    I am very happy with the glasses they are beautiful and quality in a super hard case and with polarized glasses very good comfort.

    • From E*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-25 07:39:00

    For this money norms

    • From I*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-23 06:38:00

    Good quality glasses. Glasses do not distort. Delivery from Russia. 5 days before perm. I definitely recommend the seller.

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-21 00:57:00

    Delivered quickly and without damage. There are no complaints about quality and configuration, everything corresponds to the description. You can buy from this seller. Especially if you do not forget to place an order through cashback, like me. Together with the receipt of the goods returned part of the money back to the card (in my case-private). If you are from Ukraine before buying, use how I am) really working cache. Copy to the address bar of the browser: Http: \\ payback.ua \ z5exh Use it.

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-21 00:40:00

    Delivered quickly and without damage. There are no complaints about quality and configuration, everything corresponds to the description. Good new item. Packed well. No complaints. You can buy from this seller. Especially if you do not forget to place an order through cashback, like me. Together with the receipt of the goods returned part of the money back to the card (in my case-private). If you are from Ukraine before buying, use how I am) really working cache. Copy to the address bar of the browser: Http: \\ payback.ua \ z5exh Use it.

    • From S*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-06-13 10:04:00

    OK .... The parcel arrived in 10 days. Good quality glasses!

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    Newsletter

    Payment & Shipping

    Other Business