•   Home
  •   English    Español  
  • Shipping Global
    Everyday Better Life

    Currencies:  
    |
    Welcome Guest! Log In   or   Register
    |

    Trustful

    A professional and reliable online shopping center providing a variety of hot selling products at reasonable prices and shipping them globally.

    Women Vulcanized Shoes High Quality Women Sneakers Slip On Flats Shoes Women Loafers Plus Size 42 Walking Flat|Women's Vulcan

    Women Vulcanized Shoes High Quality Women Sneakers Slip On Flats Shoes Women Loafers Plus Size 42 Walking Flat|Women's Vulcan4000470566385

    $9.74



    Average Rating: 4.9 ( 12 Reviews )
    Write Reviews
    • From N*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-11-03 02:42:00

    they are a bit big but that's my fault for ordering a bigger size because i didn't know if the shoe was true to size. Apparently it is! It's amazing! Very quick shipping to Greece if we take under consideration the current situation due to covid. Thank you! I recommend!

    • From A*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-11-02 12:50:00

    Very compliant, good product

    • From C*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-11-01 13:08:00

    Exactly as the picture. Only Falls which shoes large

    • From J*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-11-01 08:34:00

    Such As they are

    • From N*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-10-31 12:31:00

    I am super happy with my shoe! Sits very delicious and its light shoes! Size 37 I have ordered. I myself have also but 37. (UK size) comes just match. Was very quickly shipped!! Super thanks!!

    • From E*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-10-25 04:25:00

    Quality is good, the smell is weak, on my 34th took the smallest 35, approached with a small margin, they are on a narrow leg, pay attention to the photo, from another seller came very wide, although completeness is not indicated, only the size. I put 5, thank you

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-10-24 09:39:00

    He arrived in a month. They look good, only the back with a little rough reinforcement. They're comfortable.

    • From R*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-10-10 20:02:00

    Slippers excellent soft only leaves the insole when removing took on 38,5-39 Russian size 39. Could have been 38. Recommend

    • From M*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-10-02 07:41:00

    The size of the tyutelka in tyutelku. Keds are excellent, correspond to the picture, light, I like. Got to perm in 2 weeks

    • From N*****
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-10-01 04:50:00

    There is a smell, very not pleasant ((( 40 goes to 39. And so everything is fine! Comfortable!

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 2020-09-17 10:07:00

    Delighted with these moccasins! Light, soft, comfortable! Look at the leg neatly. Color powder pink. At the foot of 24 cm took 38 size and shoes sat perfectly! Now I want to order in a different color. I recommend to buy, 5 stars!

    • From Off***
    • Verified Buyers
    • 1970-01-01 08:00:00

    Delivery for 6 days is just instant! Themselves, they are just very comfortable) very satisfied. On the size of the wear 37-38 took on the foot of 24,5 cm came up perfectly

    Product Tags:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    Newsletter

    Payment & Shipping

    Other Business